Share

8170 Winston St.
Burnaby, BC
Canada  V3B 2P7

Tel: 604-765-0880
Fax: 604-676-2529

Meet Our Administrative Team

Ed S., Sales & Customer Service
Extension 501
ed@denatechnologies.com
sales@denatechnologies.com

Tige Gibson, Engineering & Quality
Extension 502
tige@denatechnologies.com
engineering@denatechnologies.com

Leilani T., Production
Extension 503
leilani@denatechnologies.com
production@denatechnologies.com

Shirin H., Purchasing & Supply Chain
Extension 504
shirin@denatechnologies.com
purchasing@denatechnologies.com

Shabaz Hodjati, Business Development
Extension 505
shabaz@denatechnologies.com
info@denatechnologies.com

If you send an email to a specific person, only that person will receive it. If you need more prompt service, please use department email aliases.

If you have technical issues or wish to return a product we manufactured for you:
support@denatechnologies.com

If you have any questions regarding billing or invoicing:
accounting@denatechnologies.com

If you have issues with the website or social media accounts:
admin@denatechnologies.com

Leave a Reply